20 years of group Skify

festivals
groups
views
sounds
links
guests
we
NWW
Berega
Skify
RAVNOVESIE
CHEREPA
CRY

Саша Романычев
(Асфальт)


Sound...

Sound...

Sound...

Last Saturday the large hall of a House of culture Segezha was full. Hundreds spectators came on a concert of a rock group, popular and favourite in city -"Skify".

In a hall it was possible to see the people of several generations, and it is easy was explained by name of a concert - "Skify - 20 years old ". The holiday of the musicians became a holiday of city, it of the inhabitants. They knew these the guys, grew together with them, became higher, worked a number, married, brought up children, monitored their creativity. And "Skify", keen by beauty of songs harmonies, gave the art and talent to the townspeople.

The concert began by songs of the founder of group and composer S.Balyashkina. It for a long time is not present with collective, but the compositions sound in anyone them Performance. They memory and ornament of the program. A trace was bright fireworks National is hit epoch 70-90-х. It is songs warming soul by memoirs. The hall sang together with the musicians.

Certainly, there were many visitors, congratulations. From Kondopoga city has arrived To congratulate the friends the patriarch of the Karelian rock-and-roll G. Firsov, and not one, and With the son, also by musician, Alfredom and new group "Vse!". Petrozavodsk represented masters the pro V.Ivanov and G.Razumeev, at one time also working in "Skify". In a concert Many known musicians Segezha - E.Shetko participated also, V.Lazarev, A.Kuchko, young group "Berega", pupils Musical school.

Deserved worker of culture of republic G.Vochel, leading a concert, very much Precisely has told about group: main that they is and always respond on Any request about performance, whether it be trip in long-distance settlement of area, in Field on harvest of a crop or concert in working midday in shop.

Soul of collective - A.Sudarev (drums) , past with group all path by present star o'clock, with humour, inherent in him, has commented display slides about a history of group. Final jam - session in a circle of the friends and the musicians was a ring of a holiday, nobody keeping indifferent.


In Segezha carefully store the musical traditions, on them are brought up new generations of the musicians. In this eligibility the lien saturated cultural life of edge hereafter. 20 years - age of youth. Good luck to you, "Skify", in future concerts, fates - festivals!

V. Pukhov.


©2000
Content:
A.Dorofey, S.Kostuk
Design:

MoroSoft
home
@ Top...

Северный курьер
Звездный час "Скифов"

Фестивали
группы
обзоры
звуки
ссылки
гости
мы
Севере Западный Лес
Бегега
РАВНОВЕСИЕ
КРАЙ (CRY)
ЧЕРЕПА

Саша Романычев
(Асфальт)


Звук:Летний вечер...

Со звуком

Зкук: поёт Анна Осенина...

В минувшую субботу в большом зале Дома культуры Сегежи был аншлаг. Сотни зрителей пришли на концерт популярной и любимой в городе рок-группы "Скифы".

В зале можно было увидеть людей нескольких поколений, и это легко объяснялось самим названием концерта - "Скифам" - 20 лет". Праздник музыкантов стал праздником города, его жителей. Они знали этих ребят, росли вместе с ними, взрослели, работали рядом, женились, воспитывали детей, следили за их творчеством. А "Скифы", увлеченные красотой песенных гармоний, дарили свое искусство и талант горожанам.

Концерт начался песнями основателя группы гитариста и композитора С.Баляшкина. Его давно нет с коллективом, но композиции звучат в любом их выступлении. Они память и украшение программы. Следом был яркий фейерверк народных хитов эпохи 70-90-х. Это песни, согревающие душу воспоминаниями. Зал пел вместе с музыкантами.

Конечно, было много гостей, поздравлений. Из Кондопоги приехал поздравить друзей патриарх карельского рок-н-ролла Г.Фирсов, и не один, а со своим сыном, также музыкантом, Альфредом и новой группой "Все". Петрозаводск представляли маститые профи В.Иванов и Г.Разумеев, когда-то также работавшие в "Skify". В концерте принимали участие и многие известные музыканты Сегежи - Е.Шитько, В.Лазарев, А.Кучко, молодая группа "Берега", учащиеся музыкальной школы.

Ведущий концерта заслуженный работник культуры республики Г.Вочел очень точно сказал о группе: главное в том, что они есть и всегда откликаются на любую просьбу о выступлении, будь то поездка в дальний поселок района, в поле на уборку урожая или концерт в рабочий полдень в цеху.

Душа коллектива - барабанщик А.Сударев, прошедший с группой все тернии к нынешнему звездному часу, с присущим ему юмором прокомментировал показ слайдов об истории группы. Итоговый джем-сейшен в кругу друзей и музыкантов был венцом удавшегося праздника, никого не оставившего равнодушным.


В Сегеже бережно хранят свои музыкальные традиции, на них воспитываются новые поколения музыкантов. В этой преемственности залог насыщенной культурной жизни края в будущем. 20 лет - возраст юности. Удачи вам, "Skify", в будущих концертах, рок-фестивалях!

Владимир ПУХОВ.


©1999
Содержание:
А.Дорофей, С.Костюк
Оформление:

MoroSoft
home
@ вначало...